Regular Events and Contacts

Art Class

Meets alternate Monday afternoons from 2 - 4.30pm.

Contact: Anne Wild - awild2014@gmail.com or
telephone 01621 816695.

 

Silver Spiral Yoga

Meets Monday mornings from 10 - 11.15 am
Meets Tuesdays from 8pm - 9.30pm

Contact: Zoe Smith  - zoe@silver-spiral.co.uk or

Mobile No 07967 348089

 

Chair Yoga
Meets Monday 11.30 - 12.30

Contact: Zoe Smith  - zoe@silver-spiral.co.uk or

Mobile No 07967 348089

 

Book Club

Meets on a Monday at 8.30 - 9.30 pm in the meeting room but dates vary so please use the online diary to check.

Contact: Mary Makey mary@themakeys.co.uk or
telephone 01376 571596.

 

Clubbercise
Meets on a Monday at 7.30 - 8.30 pm

Contact: Melinda melinda@uklove2dance.com or
telephone - 01621 855427 or Mobile No: 07768 003401

Hatha Yoga

Meets Tuesdays from 6.30pm -7.45pm

Contact: Michelle Farnworth - Michelle@maxfb.co.uk or
Mobile No: 07940 857016.



 

 

The Committee are always looking to introduce new activities and events and looking for people who wish to run them, so keep an eye on Village Hall E-News for any additional activities that may be introduced.

 

 

Pilates

Meets Wednesdays from 9.00 am - 10.00 am

Contact: Jackie Parry - jparry.physiopilates@gmail.com or
Mobile No: 07940 857016

 

Dog Training - Athenae - janewilliams@wickhamconsultancy.co.uk

Meets Wednesdays from 6pm - 9pm - But not Christmas

Contact: Jane Williams - 01621 819510 / Mobile No: 07973985009.

 

Vinyasa Yoga

Meets Tuesdays 10am to 11.30am

Contact Alyson Stringer alouise1967@hotmail.com

Mobile No. 07493 348248

 

Posture Pilates

Meets Fridays 9.30am to 11.45am

Contact Rebecca Johnson johnsr2002@gmail.com

Mobile No. 07590 527573

 

Carpet Bowls

Meets every other Friday 4 - 6pm (Check with diary here)

Contact: Geoff Jackson - geoffkeepers@hotmail.com or
Mobile No: 07850796035

Wine Club

Meets quarterly on Fridays 8pm - 10pm

Contact: Carol Baxter to register interest  - carol.baxter6@btinternet.com
or  01621 815750.

 

 

Hosting kindly sponsored by