Regular Events and Contacts

Art Class

Meets alternate Monday afternoons from 2 - 4.30pm.

Contact: Anne Wild - awild2014@gmail.com or
telephone 01621 816695.

 

Yoga

Meets Monday mornings from 10 - 11.15 am

Contact: Zoe Smith  - zoe@silver-spiral.co.uk or

Mobile No 07967 348089

 

Chair Yoga
Meets Monday 11.30 - 12.30

Contact: Zoe Smith  - zoe@silver-spiral.co.uk or

Mobile No 07967 348089

 

Book Club

Meets on a Monday at 8.15 - 9.30 pm in the meeting room but dates vary so please use the online diary to check.

Contact: Mary Makey mary@themakeys.co.uk or
telephone 01376 571596.

 

Hatha Yoga

Meets Tuesdays from 6.30pm -7.45pm

Contact: Michelle Farnworth - Michelle@maxfb.co.uk or
Mobile No: 07940 857016.

 

 

 

 

The Committee are always looking to introduce new activities and events and looking for people who wish to run them, so keep an eye on Village Hall E-News for any additional activities that may be introduced.

 

 

Yoga

Meets Tuesdays from 8pm - 9.30pm

Contact: Zoe Smith  - zoe@silver-spiral.co.uk

Mobile No 07967 348089

 

Pilates

Meets Wednesdays from 9.00 am - 10.00 am

Contact: Jackie Parry - jparry.physiopilates@gmail.com or
Mobile No: 07790 771307

Dog Training - Athenae - http://www.athenae.co.uk/

Meets Wednesdays from 6pm - 9pm - But not Christmas

Contact: Jane Williams - 01621 819510 / Mobile No: 07973985009.

 

Carpet Bowls

Meets every other Friday 4 - 6pm

Contact: Geoff Jackson - geoffkeepers@hotmail.com or
Mobile No 07850796035

 

Wine Club

Meets quarterly on Fridays 8pm - 10pm

Contact: Carol Baxter to register interest  - carol.baxter6@btinternet.com
or  01621 815750.

 

Youth Group

Check the meeting dates on the online diary. Sundays 5.00pm - 7.00pm

Contact: Stuart Keiller - keiller@ymail.com or Mobile No 07821  010564